kamagra 8 eu zamwienie 3

Providing sustainable performance improvements
Feel free to call us: +1 626 215 9442


ISO 9001

ISO certification is applicable to all business ventures and has requirements that should be introduced into any business that wants to improve process efficiency and customer satisfaction.

This standard is specific to Aerospace Quality Management System Requirements, utilizing ISO 9001 as the foundation for this standard. We have experienced aerospace experts who provide the most feasible solution for AS9100 certification based on your budget and needs.

Based on the AS9100 Standard, the AS9110 standard defines the quality system requirements and offers additional comprehensive requirements/criteria for overhaul facilities and the maintenance repair for the aircraft industry at all levels of the Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul process.

This is another aerospace specific standard that supplements ISO 9001 requirements. It was specifically designed for aerospace suppliers known as “Stocklist Distributors” or “Pass-Through Distributors” to the aerospace OEM’s.
ISO 13485

ISO 13485 represents the requirements for a comprehensive management system for the design and manufacture of medical devices, superseding earlier documents such as EN 46001 and EN 46002.
ISO 14001

This standard requires the company to identify their environmental aspects, establish goals and objectives, and monitor compliance with legal requirements for their activities and services.
TS 16949

This standard places major emphasis on customer satisfaction and lays the foundation for an exceptional line of products for the automotive industry. It affects companies that manufacture or supply components and other products to the industry.
OHSAS 18001

OHSAS 18001 is a British Standard for occupational health and safety management systems. It exists to help all kinds of organizations put in place demonstrably sound occupational health and safety performance. It is widely seen as the world’s most recognized occupational health and safety management systems standard.

Nadcap is the leading, cooperative program of major aerospace primes designed to manage a cost effective consensus approach to special processes and products and provide continual improvement within the aerospace industry.

Our Proven 4-Phases Process

PHASE 1: Business Process Mapping, Orientation and Planning

PHASE 2: Quality Management System Documentation

PHASE 3: Training and Implementation

PHASE 4: System Assessment, Readiness Status and Registration